Advanced search
Registered users


Log me on automatically next visit?

» Forgot password
» Registration
Random image

Underage Champs 08 03
Underage Champs 08 03
Comments: 0

Bobby Power winning in 1978
Bobby Power winning in 1978


Bobby Power winning in 1978
Description: Bobby Power wins Stage 2 of Rás Carraig na Siuire 1978.

1st Bobby Power
2nd Patsy Crowley
3rd Seamus Kennedy
4th John Walsh
5th Noel Clake
6th Paddy Flanagan

Billy Kennedy can also be seen in the background.
Date: 28.07.2009 14:13
Hits: 98015
Downloads: 0
Rating: 5.00 (1 Vote(s))
File size: 133.8 KB
Added by: admin

Author: Comment:
There are no comments for this image

Previous image:
   Bobby and Larry Power before the start of the John Hearn Memorial  
 Next image:
Bobby Sheehan, Paddy and Larry Power at the end of the 1978 Ras   


RSS Feed: Bobby Power winning in 1978 (Comments)