Ras Mumhan Teams

By April 1, 2009 Uncategorized

The following riders will represent the club in the forthcoming Ras Mumhan in Kerry over the Easter weekend.

A Team: Sam Bennett, John Dempsey, Joe Fenlon, Hugh Mulhearne and Martin O’ Loughlin.

B Team: Michael Fitzgerald, Cathal McCarthy, John O’ Brien, Mark Power and Kevin Shelley.

Manager Paul Lonergan assisted by Cian Power with Tim Barry as soigneur. Rory Wyley will guest on the host club’s Killorglin team.