Carrick Wheelers Cup 2012 Results sponsored by Thompson Funeral Directors Waterford

By March 17, 2012 Race Reports

L to R: Club Vice-President Billy Kennedy; Club Secretary Paul Loneragan; President of CyclingIreland Rory Wyley; Andre Thompson (Sponsor); Stephen Halpin (Race Winner); John Thompson (Sponsor); Club Vice-Chairman Leslie O’Donnell; Ray Cullen (Support Race Winner).

1st Stephen Halpin – Metaltek Scott Professional Cycling Team

2nd Paudi O’Brien – Dan Morrissey

3rd Ryan Sherlock – Cycleways

4th Robin Kelly – Waterford RC

5th John O’Shea – Iverk Produce Carrick Wheelers

6th Richard Hooten – Visit Nenagh

7th John Mason – D.I.D Dunboyne CC

8th Eddie Barry – Blarney CC

3rd Cat. Race

1st Mark Nugent – Waterford RC

2nd Trevor Robinson – Comeragh CC

3rd Dillion Foley – St. Finbarr’s CC

4th Michael O’Mahony – Blarney CC

5th Brian O’Connell – Blarney CC

6th Maurice Hickey – Dungarvan CC

7th Cian Power – Iverk Produce Carrick Wheelers

8th Robert Forrest – Blarney CC

1st Lady

Fiona Meade – St. Finbarr’s CC

4th Cat. Race

1st Ray Cullen – Iverk Produce Carrick Wheelers

2nd Liam Pollard – Clonmel CC

3rd Niall Butler – MCC

4th Barry Horgan – Tralee BC

5th Anthony Maguire – St. Finbarr’s CC

6th Tommy Hanrahan – North Tipp Wheelers

7th Kevin Kiely – Fermoy CC

8th Michael Looby – Tipperary Wheelers

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.