The 65th Panduit Carrick Wheelers AGM

By December 5, 2019 Club News

Last Night (04th December 2019) was the 65th Annual General Meeting of the Panduit Carrick Wheelers.

The main updates from the meeting were
Chairman Tom O’Connell
Vice Chairman John Dempsey
Secetary Paul Lonergan
Treasurer Larry Power
PRO Derek Troy

A heartfelt thanks was extended to our sponsors Panduit for their continued support, along with best wishes and sincerest thanks to outgoing Chairman Ray Cullen and PRO Marianne Purcell.

The rider of the year award this year went to one young man who has won more titles in a season that many do in a career, Hugh Óg Mulhearne was the lucky winner.

The attendes at the 65th Carrick Wheelers AGM

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.